News Flash Home
The original item was published from 6/18/2019 2:36:00 PM to 6/25/2019 12:00:08 AM.

News Flash

MML eBulletin

Posted on: May 7, 2019

[ARCHIVED] MML Board of Directors Nominations


Nomination materials for the MML 2019-2020 Board of Directors were recently e-mailed to chief municipal elected officials, MML chapter presidents, and current MML Board members. If you have questions or would like a copy of the nomination form, please contact Bill Jorch,

The following nominations for MML's 2019-2020 Board of Directors have been received at the League office:

President Elect
Perry Jones, Mayor, Union Bridge

District Vice President
District 1: Jake Day, Mayor, Salisbury
District 2: Abby McNinch, Mayor, Denton
District 3: Jack Young, Mayor, Baltimore
District 4: Jay Mattingly, Councilmember, Leonardtown
District 5: Jarrett Smith, Councilmember, Takoma Park
District 6: Michael O’Connor, Mayor, Frederick
District 7: Kevin Grove, Councilmember, Frostburg
District 8: Howard Long, Mayor, Boonsboro
District 9: Tracy Gant, Mayor, Edmonston
District 10: Dave Warnick, Commissioner, Rising Sun
District 11: Chris Nevin, Mayor, Hampstead

Jim Beauchamp, Council President, Centreville
Michael Bibb, Commissioner, St. Michaels
Bennard Cann, Mayor, Morningside
Charles Cephas, Council President, Hurlock
Diane Foster, Mayor Pro Tem, Taneytown
Jeannine E. James, Mayor, La Plata
Emmett V. Jordan, Mayor, Greenbelt
Bruce Morrison, Mayor, Pocomoke City
Spencer Schlosnagle, Mayor, Friendsville
Joseph Solomon, Councilmember, Hyattsville

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in MML eBulletin

Already Registered?

Posted on: May 22, 2023
Symposium Page (2)

Summer Symposium: Cannabis

Posted on: May 23, 2023

Cannabis? Budget Issues? - Ask MML

Posted on: April 25, 2023
MMLLogo.higher res.jpg

Meetings - 2023

Posted on: June 7, 2023
money franklinmask144707160_xl

Expanded Services - ARPA & IIJA

Posted on: May 22, 2023

Public Works Training Available

Posted on: May 23, 2023

Pepco Sustainable Communities Grants

Posted on: April 25, 2023