News Flash Home
The original item was published from 4/23/2019 3:56:00 PM to 5/7/2019 3:38:04 PM.

News Flash

MML eBulletin

Posted on: April 23, 2019

[ARCHIVED] MML Board of Directors Nominations


Nomination materials for the MML 2019-2020 Board of Directors were recently e-mailed to chief municipal elected officials, MML chapter presidents, and current MML Board members. If you have questions or would like a copy of the nomination form, please contact Bill Jorch,

As of April 10, 2019, the following nominations for MML's 2019-2020 Board of Directors have been received at the League office:

President Elect

Perry L. Jones, Jr., Mayor, Union Bridge


Jim Beauchamp, Council President, Centreville

Michael Bibb, Commissioner, St. Michaels

Charles Cephas, Council President, Hurlock

Diane Foster, Mayor Pro Tem, Taneytown

Denise Mitchell, Councilmember, College Park

Joseph Solomon, Councilmember, Hyattsville

Facebook Twitter Email