Southern Maryland Counties

Chapter Leadership

  • President - Stewart Cumbo
    Councilmember, Chesapeake Beach
  • Vice President - Keith Pardieck
    Councilmember, Chesapeake Beach
  • Secretary/Treasurer - Sharon Humm
    Clerk, Chesapeake Beach

According to bylaws, meets on a regular basis in accordance with the schedule prepared by outgoing president. General meeting on third Tuesday in May. Now meeting on second Wednesday (by tradition meets January, March, May, September, October and November).

Anne Arundel County Municipalities

  • Annapolis
  • Highland Beach

Charles County Municipalities

  • Indian Head
  • La Plata
  • Port Tobacco

Calvert County Municipalities

  • Chesapeake Beach
  • North Beach

St. Mary's County Municipalities

  • Leonardtown