Click to Home
Follow us on Facebook

Go To Search
Cecil & Harford Counties
Chapter Leadership
  • President - Robert Alt
    Mayor, Elkton
    Ph: (410) 398-0970
  • Vice President - Monica Worrell
    Councilmember, Havre de Grace
    Ph: (410) 939-1800
  • Secretary/Treasurer - Shyla Scott
    Executive Assistant to the Mayor, Havre de Grace
    Ph: (410) 939-1800

According to bylaws, meets the third Thursday in January, April, July & October.

Cecil County Municipalities Harford County Municipalities