Click to Home
Follow us on Facebook

Go To Search
Hometown Emergency Preparedness Ad Hoc Committee 2017-2018
Click Here for a Committee Volunteer Form


  • Chair: Wayne Creadick
    Mayor, Myersville
  • Vice Chair: Muir Boda
    Council Vice President, Salisbury
  • Ross Arnett, III
    Alderman, Annapolis
  • Adrian Baker
    Police Chief, Chestertown
  • Joanne Barr
    Director of Parks and Recreation, Laurel
  • Lee Cornwell
    Emergency Manager, Bowie
  • Timothy George
    Assistant Administrative Officer, New Carrollton
  • Tonya Harrison
    Councilmember, Brentwood
  • April Jackson
    Councilmember, Salisbury
  • Perry Jones
    Mayor, Union Bridge
  • Jerome Klobukowski
    Commissioner, Poolesville
  • Jarrett Mahoney
    Code Enforcement Officer, Garrett County Municipalities
    (Towns of Accident/Deer Park/Friendsville/Grantsville/Kitzmiller/Loch Lynn Heights/Mountain Lake Park/Oakland)
  • Robert Ryan
    Director of Public Services, College Park
  • Frederick Smalls
    Councilmember, Laurel
  • Curtis Smith
  • Councilmember, Indian Head
  • Edward Smith
    Councilmember, New Windsor
  • Kyle Snyder
    Deputy Clerk, Upper Marlboro
  • Isaac Trouth
    Councilmember, Bowie
  • Zackery Tyndall
    Councilmember, Berlin



Additional Information
HEPAC Resource Page