Click to Home
Follow us on Facebook

Go To Search
Clerk of the Year Awardees
Award Recipients

2018 - Danielle Mandley, MMC, Town of LaPlata

 2018 COY Mandley.jpg

2017 - Kimberly Nichols, MMC, City of Salisbury

Kimberly Nichols.jpg
 2016 - LouAnn Crook, MMC, City of Laurel  LAC BOD PHOTO_thumb.jpg
 2015 - Janeen S. Miller, CMC, City of College Park  Janeen Miller sm_thumb.jpg
 2014 - Awilda Hernandez, CMC, City of Bowie  Awildas.jpg
 2013 - M. David Williams, Town of Upper Marlboro  David pix.jpg
 2012 - Monica A. Correll, MMC, City of Aberdeen  Pam's retirement 0051.jpg
2011 - Jessie Carpenter, City of Takoma Park Jessie Carpenter 
2010 - Claire Funkhouser, City of Rockville (Retired) Claire Funkhouser 
2009 - Kim Rau, MMC, City of Laurel Kim Rau 
2008 - Doug Barber, City of Hyattsville
(Presently with the City of New Carrollton)
Doug Barber 
2007 - Pam Fleming, City of Bowie (Retired) Pam Fleming 
2006 - Tom Carter, Town of Somerset (Retired) Tom Carter 
2005 - Brenda Colegrove, City of Salisbury (Retired) Brenda Colegrove 
2004 - No nominations  
2003 - Linda Hess, Town of Taneytown (Retired) Linda Hess 
2002 - Carol Jacobs, Town of Ocean City (Retired) Carol Jacobs 
2001 - Cathy Waters, City of Takoma Park (Relocated) Cathy Waters 
2000 - Glenda Ingham, Town of Garrett Park (Retired) Glenda Ingham