Click to Home
Follow us on Facebook

Go To Search
Washington County
Chapter Leadership
  • President - Sharon Chirgott
    Councilwoman, Funkstown
    (301) 791-0948
  • Vice President - Cassandra Weaver
    Councilmember, Smithsburg
    (301) 824-7234
  • Secretary/Treasurer - Richard W. Gross
    Liaison, Boonsboro
    (240) 291-1390

According to bylaws, meets as determined by members of chapter and shall meet at least once quarterly (by tradition meets the fourth Monday in January, March, May, July, September & November).

Washington County Municipalities