Click to Home
Follow us on Facebook

Go To Search
Southern Maryland Counties
Chapter Leadership
  • President - Stewart Cumbo
    Councilmember, Chesapeake Beach
    (410) 257-2230
  • Vice President - Keith Pardieck
    Councilmember, Chesapeake Beach
    (410) 257-2230
  • Secretary/Treasurer - Sharon Hum
    Clerk, Chesapeake Beach
    (410) 257-2230

According to bylaws, meets on a regular basis in accordance with the schedule prepared by outgoing president. General meeting on third Tuesday in May. Now meeting on second Wednesday (by tradition meets January, March, May, September, October & November).

Anne Arundel County Municipalities Calvert County Municipalities
Charles County Municipalities St. Mary's County Municipalities