Click to Home
Follow us on Facebook

Go To Search
Montgomery County
Chapter Leadership
  • President - Jerome Klobukowski
    Commissioner, Poolesville
    (301) 428-8927
  • Vice President - Laurie-Ann Sayles
    Councilmember, Gaithersburg
    (301) 258-6300
  • Secretary - Monica Marquina
    Legislative Affairs Manager, Gaithersburg
    (240) 805-1090
  • Treasurer - Julian Mansfield
    Manager, Friendship Heights
    (301) 656-2797

 According to bylaws, meets as determined by the chapter membership (by tradition meets on the third Thursday every month January, February, March, April, May, September, November & December). 

Montgomery County Municipalities