Department Representatives

Police Executives Association: David Spencer, Chief of Police, Easton

Municipal Parks and Recreation Associaton: Susan Petito, Director of Recreation and Parks, Ocean City 

Maryland Municipal Attorneys Association: Elissa Levan, Municipal Attorney

City and Town Administrators: Dennis Enslinger, Deputy City Manager, Gaithersburg

Public Works Officials Association: Lesley Riddle, Director of Public Works, Hyattsville 

Code Enforcement and Zoning Officials Association: Jamie Braun, Supervisor of Code Compliance, Bowie

Municipal Clerks Association: Danielle Mandley, Clerk, La Plata